MMT Pixel
0 Shares

It was great meeting you at Planet Comicon Kansas City 2019!

How can we help make you a vacation super hero?

Our travel agency’s knowledge of Disney products has earned us the distinction of being named an Authorized Disney Vacation Planner. We were given this special designation by Disney as a result of our agency’s ongoing focus and commitment to planning customized, magical trips to the Disney Parks, Disney Cruise Line® and other Disney vacation destinations worldwide.


Mouse Master℠ Travel is an Authorized Disney Vacation Planner
PCKC Vacation Request Form

The more information you can provide us with initially, the more accurate your initial quote can be. But we're happy to discuss broader ideas and assist you in narrowing your options.

Mouse Master Travel does not share your information with any third parties, unless required to complete bookings.

First
Last
Please include the number of people traveling with you, and their ages at the time of travel.
Sending

Training

All Mouse Master℠ Travel professionals are graduates of the College of Disney Knowledge™. Agents also participate in the agency's own specialized training programs, which include an ongoing monthly training series.

great listeners

Listening

The only way to help plan the perfect vacation for your family is to find out what YOU want. There are no "cookie cutter" vacations here. Mouse Master Travel professionals know how to apply their knowledge to your preferences to craft a vacation that is uniquely yours.

Service Team

You'll always have at least a phone number and an Email address that is direct to your agent. But working with a Mouse Master also means having the full support of a collegial community of travel professionals who consult with and provide backup coverage for one another.

Value

Value

Whether it's sending you an Email to tell you we saved you money by applying a newly-released discount to your existing reservation, or explaining why and how you should allocate your budget differently, we're always working to ensure you get the best value for vacation dollars.

Aaron Rittmaster

Aaron Rittmaster – aaron@mousemastertravel.com / (888) 416-6873 ext. 800

Alexandra Ranieri

Alexandra Ranieri – msalex@mousemastertravel.com / (910) 619-9721

Chad King

Chad King – cwmking@fantasticmemoriestravel.com | (913) 449-0177

David Platt

David Platt – davidp@mousemastertravel.com | (888) 416-6873 ext. 802

Jerry Falgoust

Jerry Falgoust – jerryf@mousemastertravel.com | (225) 772-8473

Jessica Cruz

Jessica Cruz – jessica.cruz@fantasticmemoriestravel.com | (888) 416-6873 ext. 807

Joseph Hammer

Joseph Hammer – josephhammer@mousemastertravel.com | (913) 748-6387

Joshua Watters

Joshua Watters – jwatters@fantasticmemoriestravel.com | (888) 416-6873 ext. 804

Korita Steverson

Korita Steverson – korita@fantasticmemoriestravel.com | (828) 333-1388

Lisa Crocker

Lisa Crocker – lisac@fantasticmemoriestravel.com | (888) 416-41MOUSE ext. 816

Matt Willer

Matt Willer – mattw@fantasticmemoriestravel.com | (888) 416-6873 ext. 808

Nathan Trent

Nathan Trent – nathan@mousemastertravel.com | (423) 726-1097

Paul Einselen

Paul Einselen – pdeinselen@mousemastertravel.com | (813) 220-9586

Sarah Carter

Sarah Carter – sarahc@fantasticmemoriestravel.com | (888) 416-6873 ext. 801

Sarah Hajjar

Sarah Hajjar – sarahhajjar@mousemastertravel.com | (888) 416-6873 ext. 810

Sydney Smith

Sydney Smith – sydney@mousemastertravel.com | (812) 746-8734

Zach Hazlett

Zach Hazlett – gobananas@fantasticmemoriestravel.com | (888) 416-6873 ext. 809

Levi Tignor

Levi Tignor – levitignor@fantasticmemoriestravel.com | (888) 416-6873 ext. 814

Tawna Jacobs

Tawna Jacobs – tawna@fantasticmemoriestravel.com | (888) 416-6873 ext. 815

Leann Winton

Leann Winton – leann@mousemastertravel.com | (888) 416-6873 ext. 803

Erin Finucan

Erin Finucan – erinf@fantasticmemoriestravel.com | (888) 416-6973 ext. 806

Lindsay Deveaux

Lindsay Deveaux – (503) 333-0067 | lindsayd@fantasticmemoriestravel.com

Recent Blog Posts

Missives from the Mouse Masters.

Don't wait until you're already overwhelmed.

Work with a Mouse Master℠, and the vacation fun can start NOW!

0 Shares

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.